Menu
fr en Phone +33 (0)3 21 87 67 00 Access Wierre-Effroy

Welcome to La Ferme du Vert

At the very heart of the Opal Coast

A hotel in the country

with a family feel

Welcome to our hotel in Wierre-Effroy, a little paradise in the country and close to the sea. This former Napoleonic farm from the 19th century, renovated in a manner that captures the spirit of the Boulonnais, offers calm, relaxation and comfort.

Whether for an evening, a weekend, a week or even longer, discover the ambiance of La Ferme du Vert at the heart of the Boulonnais countryside. Simplicity, authenticity and generosity combined in a friendly atmosphere. Our charming hotel, ideally located in the Nord-Pas-de-Calais, is perfect for a getaway between the shores of the Opal Coast and the Boulonnais countryside.

Holidays or business trips

Calm and comfort at La Ferme du Vert

Right at the heart of nature and 15 minutes from the sea and the main beaches of the Opal Coast, our 3-star hotel has different types of room that are elegant, comfortable and well suited to your needs. Whether for a weekend in the country, family holidays, a stopover or a business seminar, at La Ferme du Vert, you’ll find something that’s right for you.

Our rooms

Live life like a gourmet

Delectable moments in the country

The restaurant at La Ferme du Vert, selected by Michelin for its great value (Bib Gourmand) offers seasonal cuisine full of the flavours of the best produce from land and sea. Enjoy a meal in the large dining room bathed with light.

Our restaurant

The Bernard family

A history of tastes

Four brothers and sister. Three businesses located in the same village, all centred around La Ferme du Vert. In 1980, parents Joseph and Anny Bernard, aged 42, decided to make a radical change and return to the land. They fell in love with this old farm in the Boulonnais, Joseph sold his legal consultancy firm, and the family began a new life. The project was motivated by the desire to live well in a natural environment with healthy food, and the desire to offer city-dwellers a chance to enjoy peace and quiet as well as homemade products.

Services & Facilities
Check in: 15h00
Check out: 12h00
Free Wi-Fi
Lunch: 12h00 - 13h30
Dinner: 19h00 - 21h30
Meeting room
Laundry service
Pets allowed*
Private car park
* on request in certain rooms

Menu
fr en Tél. +33 (0)3 21 87 67 00 Accès Wierre-Effroy

Bienvenue à la Ferme du Vert

En plein cœur de la Côte d’Opale

Un hôtel à la campagne

comme une maison de famille

Bienvenue dans notre hôtel à Wierre-Effroy, un petit paradis sur terre à proximité de la mer. Cette ancienne ferme napoléonienne du XIXe siècle, rénovée dans le plus pur esprit boulonnais, offre calme, détente et confort.

L’espace d’une soirée, d’un week-end, d’une semaine ou plus, goûtez l’atmosphère et la lumière de la Ferme du Vert au cœur du Pays Boulonnais. Simplicité, authenticité, générosité riment avec convivialité. Notre hôtel de charme, idéalement situé dans le Nord Pas de Calais, invite au voyage entre les rivages de la Côte d’Opale et les paysages de la campagne boulonnaise.

Séjour de tourisme ou d’affaires

Le calme et le confort de la Ferme du Vert

Au cœur même de la nature, à un quart d’heure de la mer et des grandes plages de la Côte d’Opale, notre hôtel 3 étoiles abrite différentes catégories de chambres, élégantes et confortables, adaptées à vos envies. Week-end bucolique, vacances en famille, soirée étape, séminaire… vous trouverez à la Ferme du Vert l’espace qui vous convient.

Nos chambres

Art de vivre gourmand

Instants savoureux ouverts sur la campagne

Le restaurant de la Ferme du Vert, sélectionné par le Guide Michelin pour son très bon rapport qualité/prix (Bib Gourmand), vous propose une cuisine de saison où les beaux produits de la mer et de la terre expriment toutes leurs saveurs. A découvrir dans la grande salle baignée de lumière.

Notre restaurant

La famille BERNARD

Une histoire de goûts

Quatre frères et une sœur. Trois entreprises implantées dans le même village et un point de départ commun : la Ferme du Vert. En 1980, les parents Joseph et Anny BERNARD, âgés de 42 ans, prennent un virage radical, celui du retour à la terre. Ils tombent sous le charme de cette belle ferme boulonnaise. Joseph vend son cabinet de conseil juridique et la famille commence une nouvelle vie. Le projet est motivé par l’envie de vivre mieux, dans un environnement naturel avec une alimentation saine, et l’envie d’offrir aux citadins, un retour au calme et des produits fait maison.

Services & Prestations
Check in : 15h00 Check out : 12h00
Check in : 15h00
Check out : 12h00
WIFI gratuit
WIFI gratuit
Midi : 12h00 - 13h30 Soir : 19h00 - 21h30
Midi : 12h00 - 13h30
Soir : 19h00 - 21h30
Salle de réunion
Salle de réunion
Blanchisserie
Blanchisserie
Animaux domestiques autorisés*
Animaux domestiques autorisés*
Parking privé
Parking privé
* sur demande dans certaines chambres